MSAP Staff Directory

Administration
Neil J. McNeill, Jr.nmcneill@ms-ap.orgPrincipal
David HarrisSite Administrator
Tamara Julientjulien@ms-ap.orgDean
Faculty and Staff
Beverly Alexisbalexis@ms-ap.orgSpeech
 Modupe Awe     mawe@ms-ap.org School Aid
Judith Andrejandre@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Robert Beacherrbeacher@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Joseph Belneaujbelneau@ms-ap.orgParaprofessional
Grace Benjamingbenjamin@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Dexter Braithwaitedbraithwaite@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Jessica Brickeyjbrickey@ms-ap.orgTeacher
 Novian Burke             nburke@ms-ap.org Paraprofessional
Kat Cobiskcobis@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Ruby Coombsrcoombs@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Mary Coziermcozier@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Lea Denisldenis@ms-ap.orgGuidance Counselor
 Nathan Duncan         nduncan@ms-ap.org Teacher
Deborah Edwardsdedwards@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Jessica Fischerjfischer@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Elyse Frombergefromberg@ms-ap.orgSecretary
Jeron Haiglerjhaigler@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Delon Marshall    dmarshall@ms-ap.org               Teacher
Nina Perchenoknperchenok@ms-ap.orgTeacher
 Dawn Saka     dsaka@ms-ap.org School Aid
Yolanda Simonysimon@ms-ap.orgTeacher
 Cyril Williams     cwilliams2@ms-ap.org School Aid
Lorraine Swearinglswearing@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Itzel Williamsiwilliams@ms-ap.orgParaprofessional
Comments