MSAP Staff Directory

Administration
Neil J. McNeill, Jr.nmcneill@ms-ap.orgPrincipal
David HarrisSite Administrator
Tamara Julientjulien@ms-ap.orgDean
Faculty and Staff
Beverly Alexisbalexis@ms-ap.orgSpeech
Judith Andrejandre@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Robert Beacherrbeacher@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Nataliya Bellonynbellony@ms-ap.orgParaprofessional
Joseph Belneaujbelneau@ms-ap.orgParaprofessional
Grace Benjamingbenjamin@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Dexter Braithwaitedbraithwaite@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Jessica Brickeyjbrickey@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Matthew Campbellmcampbell@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Kat Cobiskcobis@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Ruby Coombsrcoombs@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Mary Coziermcozier@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Lea Denisldenis@ms-ap.orgGuidance Counselor
Deborah Edwardsdedwards@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Jessica Fischerjfischer@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Elyse Frombergefromberg@ms-ap.orgSecretary
Christina Griffithcrgiffith@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Hannah Greenhgreen@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Jeron Haiglerjhaigler@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Nina Perchenoknperchenok@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Yolanda Simonysimon@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Lorraine Swearinglswearing@ms-ap.orgTeacher
Itzel Williamsiwilliams@ms-ap.orgParaprofessional
Comments