About Us » MSAP Staff Directory

MSAP Staff Directory

Administration    
Christopher Padmore cpadmore@ms-ap.org Principal
     
     
Faculty and Staff    
Danielle Lamb dlamb@ms-ap.org Math Coach
Judith Andre jandre@ms-ap.org Teacher
Modupe Awe mawe@ms-ap.org School Aid
Robert Beacher rbeacher@ms-ap.org Teacher
Joseph Belneau jbelneau@ms-ap.org Paraprofessional
Grace Benjamin gbenjamin@ms-ap.org Teacher
Dexter Braithwaite dbraithwaite@ms-ap.org Teacher
Novian Burke nburke@ms-ap.org Paraprofessional
Kat Cobis kcobis@ms-ap.org Teacher
Ruby Coombs rcoombs@ms-ap.org Teacher
Mary Cozier mcozier@ms-ap.org Teacher
Lea Denis ldenis@ms-ap.org Guidance Counselor
Deborah Edwards dedwards@ms-ap.org Teacher
Jeron Haigler jhaigler@ms-ap.org Teacher
Delon Marshall dmarshall@ms-ap.org Teacher
Nina Perchenok nperchenok@ms-ap.org Teacher
Dawn Saka dsaka@ms-ap.org School Aid
Yolanda Simon ysimon@ms-ap.org Teacher
Lorraine Swearing lswearing@ms-ap.org Teacher
Cyril Williams cwilliams2@ms-ap.org School Aid
Itzel Williams iwilliams@ms-ap.org Paraprofessional